K

Hawaii

Do you know what forms and licenses are required in your state? Are you Confident in your knowledge and ready to begin the application process?

Are You Eligible for a Real Estate License? Every state has its own laws and it's important to know what they are in your state.

DID YOU KNOW? in HAWAII...

Licensees are required to complete 20 hours of approved continuing education courses for each two-year license period (January 1 of odd-numbered years through December 31 of even-numbered years); also referred to as the licensing biennium.

Licensees intending to renew their license on an active status by the renewal deadline of November 30 (even-numbered years) must complete 20 hours of approved continuing education courses during the biennium. The required continuing education hours include six (6) hours for the commission designated core course and fourteen (14) hours of elective credit hours.

Don't miss the important details. Feel confident, qualified and 100% prepared for your state's Real Estate License Exam with our REAL ESTATE STUDY BUDDY GUIDE

New Broker? Need to set up a LLC? Discover the benefits of an Invisible New Mexico LLC. Get a 10% discount with coupon code: studybuddY